Stuff I'm getting up to on my year abroad =]

Comments on: "Forms, forms and more forms!!" (4)

  1. The pictures about the typhoon we got on the morning news showed a lot of destruction, so you must have been on the edge of it (phew), Glad you are getting all your ducks in a row! PS, I think you should crop the pic 😉

    • There were a few twigs on the ground and the bikes were a little higgledy piggledy but it was sunny and nice from about 11am here! And don’t get excited, they’re just my legs!

  2. Glad you are OK, typhoon wise. Think your explanation re forms etc are easy to follow – just right for anyone who follows you. I’m in Cornwall for a couple of days staying with an old friend’ and it’s been wonderful. Just won’t be able to talk when I get home!!

    • Yeah all good here 🙂 there were a lot of less fortunate places though so I’m very lucky. Have a lovely holiday!

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud